PDA

View Full Version : NY/NJ trip

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5

aj-images
05-01-2005, 08:58 PM
I'm just getting into advance large format B&W. I'm in NJ and looking to get out to test. If anyone is interested in shooting in NY or NJ, let me know.

Jim

aj-images
05-02-2005, 03:55 PM
Just wanted to add: I live in Asbury Park, which has the run-down boardwalk and buildings, perfect for large-format. I also have a darkroom close by that can be used. I have 4x5 and 8x10 hangers and Jobo Cpp2 that will be set up within 2 weeks. I also have a UV box for Platinum. Hopefully we could chip in for some Azo paper and Platinum supplies. Ok to private message me.

bobfowler
05-02-2005, 05:21 PM
Just wanted to add: I live in Asbury Park, which has the run-down boardwalk and buildings, perfect for large-format. I also have a darkroom close by that can be used. I have 4x5 and 8x10 hangers and Jobo Cpp2 that will be set up within 2 weeks. I also have a UV box for Platinum. Hopefully we could chip in for some Azo paper and Platinum supplies. Ok to private message me.

Man alive, you're right down the road from me!

I'm in Middletown - on the wet side the highway in the stretch of Rt 36 between Port Monmouth and Keansburg!

aj-images
05-02-2005, 09:22 PM
Bob- Great photos of Deep Cut. I go there all the time. The one photo in our gallery is from Holmdel Park. - Jim

highpeak
05-02-2005, 09:30 PM
hi, I am a 35mm shooter for now. Do you mind me tag along? I am in Brooklyn.

aj-images
05-02-2005, 09:49 PM
Ok with me HP. Great shots in your gallery.

Bruce Osgood
05-02-2005, 09:50 PM
I won't be available till mid-june but would like to get together.

aj-images
05-02-2005, 10:37 PM
If this works, I am up for a once-a-month thing.

wbryant
05-02-2005, 10:54 PM
I'm in Hoboken, and willing to meet up.

bobfowler
05-02-2005, 11:08 PM
I'm in Hoboken, and willing to meet up.

Ho-Bo-Ken...? Ooooh, I'm Dyyyyyyyin'!!!

Sorry, couldn't resist. Bugs Bunny fan here ... :)

wbryant
05-02-2005, 11:38 PM