Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 68,686   Posts: 1,482,293   Online: 925

Shooter
    Medium Format

Photographic Moving "Sale" LOTS has to go!

OK, New England, I'm in Florence Mass, 01062 (right next to Northampton). My family and I are relocating, husband's job, likely to Colorado it would seem. I was a professional photographer and my eyes are aging badly. I gradually worked down to fewer and fewer hours behind the lens till I finally stopped working for hire at all. I save my eyes now for my own photographic needs and I have tons of equipment that I really should not move with me when I head elsewhere for the next chapter in my life. Some of these things are so large they would be hard to handle via ebay/shipping and in general I would just rather sell them to apugers and know that they were getting a good new home as opposed to being resold by some used equipment dealer. Email me if you have interest, I am preparing for a move and while I will try to keep an eye on this thread I cannot make any promises right now so here is my email address. lbiddulph@gmail.com If there is multiple interest in the same items I will go by whomever contacted me & committed to purchase first. Please make fair and reasonable offers, I can provide photos as needed. Everything is in great shape, full working order and has been well cared for.

Here is just a small list of the kinds of stuff I have:
    8x10 Polaroid back, tray & processor (did dye transfers w/ this, works great)
    8x10 Daylab base for printing from slides onto Polaroid w/ a Daylab
    Polaroid back (pack film style) for mamiya 645 AF
    Beseler Color head Enlarger - works great for color and B&W as well as printing from slides onto Polaroid film for transfers and emulsion lifts