Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 70,316   Posts: 1,536,744   Online: 1047

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images

This is an evil forum topic...

I've been lurking here for a while, seeing what you guys are up to, watching, reading. Yesterday I downloaded a whole ton of designs and diagrams and pictures and stuff. I even went to the Bender website and out of sheer will power alone, managed not put anything into a 'CART'. Today, I printed out all those articles and diagrams and pictures....

I'm an engineer by education so I'm like a kid in a big new candy store here...er...as a kid who had many a mechano set back in the day, I'm really more like a recovering addict that has found a HUGE poppy field.

Art.
    Visit my website at www.ArtLiem.com
    or my online portfolios at APUG and ModelMayhem

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    Quote Originally Posted by gr82bart
    I've been lurking here for a while, seeing what you guys are up to, watching, reading. Yesterday I downloaded a whole ton of designs and diagrams and pictures and stuff. I even went to the Bender website and out of sheer will power alone, managed not put anything into a 'CART'. Today, I printed out all those articles and diagrams and pictures....

I'm an engineer by education so I'm like a kid in a big new candy store here...er...as a kid who had many a mechano set back in the day, I'm really more like a recovering addict that has found a HUGE poppy field.

Art.
    So, Art, what are you up to then? What are ya'gonna do with all your diagrams and designs? Should we be worried? Should we seriously consider informing the local authorities we think we have a terrorist on board of the forum?

C'mon man, tell us more....more...more...more...we wanna know it all!

Cheers,
    norm

Shooter
    Multi Format