Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 70,690   Posts: 1,548,843   Online: 954

Page 1 of 6 123456 LastLast
    Shooter
    4x5 Format
    Images

Postcard Exchange : Round 9 - Details and Sign-up

Greetings all!

First off, in case you were wondering, my real name is Randy and I've taken over the Postcard Exchange from Nige, who did a hell of a job. I just wanted to post some of the details for Round 9 of the Exchange for those who are (or might be) interested in participating. For now, I would like to keep the general structure in place (since I'm just getting started) and then if anyone has any comments I encourage you to either post them here, or send them to me via PM or email if you would rather remain anonymous.

The schedule for Round 9 is as follows:

December: Sign up for Round 9
    January: Print and Post
    February: Breather

Then in March, I'll start the next round of sign-ups unless something changes in the mean time. What I would ask of everyone who is interested in this round is for you to PM or Email me with your real name and your mailing address so that I can build a list of participants. Once I have your info I'll keep it on file for future rounds. When you sign up, please let me know how many cards you would like to print at a maximum so that I can arrange it so that no one feels obligated to print more cards than they feel up to printing.