Switch to English Language Passer en langue franÁaise Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 70,549   Posts: 1,544,588   Online: 869

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    jos

Shooter
    35mm

private RV-rental?

Hello fellow analog photographers,

I'm planning a road trip across the United States in September and October 2007.

I'm a belgian student (26) in photography and I would like to cover some aspects of the US-life on Black and white film. An RV is, in my opinion, the best way to travel across the states. This gives me the opportunity to always be close to the American residents (in stead of living on a campingground from 20h to 7h every night).

I'm looking for someone who can rent me a private RV for a period of two months (starting mid September to mid November). Can anyone help me to find such a vehicle? (No luxery required!)

If you want to take a look at my portfolio, please visit my website: http://student.kuleuven.be/~s0172463...ortfolio2.html

If you have any usefull information, please contact me at camerajos@gmail.com

Kind regards and many thanks,
    Jelle

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    Have you looked at these folks?

http://www.cruiseamerica.com/
    Gary Beasley

jos

Shooter
    35mm
    Hello Gary,

I am looking for a cheaper way to travel around the country. The cheapest model of cruise America will cost me more then 4000 dollars for two months.

greetings,
    Jelle

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    I've seen ads posted on craigslist.org from folks offering their rv for rent in the past. You could pick a city and post an ad under RV's.

sly
    Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images