Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 71,807   Posts: 1,581,431   Online: 1116

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images

Hoping for some bellows help

I've had limited macro experience with my 35mm's (Nikon FM and FE). I've only used a 55mm micro-Nikkor, f3.5. I had lots of fun with it, but always wanted more. as in a bellows. I picked up a non-Nikon bellows unit off eBay and it seems to be in good working condition. The world of bellows on the 35mm is all new and I was hoping someone might be able to decipher/explain the markings on the rails for me. There are two different sets on each rail and the sets on the two rails differ from each other as well. Attached are some pics. Sorry for the quality.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails RailsHeadOn.jpg   LeftRail.jpg   RightRail.jpg  
    WYSIWYG - At least that's my goal.

Portfolio-http://apug.org/forums/portfolios.php?u=25518

Shooter
    35mm
    Quote Originally Posted by bobwysiwyg View Post
    I've had limited macro experience with my 35mm's (Nikon FM and FE). I've only used a 55mm micro-Nikkor, f3.5. I had lots of fun with it, but always wanted more. as in a bellows. I picked up a non-Nikon bellows unit off eBay and it seems to be in good working condition. The world of bellows on the 35mm is all new and I was hoping someone might be able to decipher/explain the markings on the rails for me. There are two different sets on each rail and the sets on the two rails differ from each other as well. Attached are some pics. Sorry for the quality.