Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 70,534   Posts: 1,544,016   Online: 1093

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Shooter
    Medium Format
    Blog Entries
    Images

Kodak Tech Pan - trade for print (read inside)

Hey APUG.

I've got a roll of Kodak Tech Pan (35mm) sitting in my freezer. Thing is, I'm a documentary and people photographer at heart, and I've got no idea how to shoot great landscapes.

So I'd like to send my roll of Tech Pan to someone who would make use of it. I'll pay shipping to Canada/USA. All I'd like in return is a print of your favourite photo from the roll, preferably 8x10 or larger - I'd love to have it on my wall.

Anyone interested?
    Marko Kovacevic
    Blog
    Youtube

Shooter
    35mm
    Yes, I am!

Shooter
    Medium Format
    Blog Entries
    Images
    Quote Originally Posted by rthomas View Post
    Yes, I am!
    check your PMs
    Marko Kovacevic
    Blog
    Youtube

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    Wow, this is a great idea.
    "When the going gets weird, the weird turn pro." - HST
    My Flickr Gallery

Shooter
    8x10 Format
    Images
    If it had been 120, I would have gone for it -- but you would only have gotten a contact print (platinum or carbon) out of it. Good luck to you and the receiver!

Vaughn
    At least with LF landscape, a bad day of photography can still be a good day of exercise.

Shooter
    Large Format Pan
    Images
    Quote Originally Posted by Markok765 View Post
    Hey APUG.

I've got a roll of Kodak Tech Pan (35mm) sitting in my freezer. Thing is, I'm a documentary and people photographer at heart, and I've got no idea how to shoot great landscapes.