Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 71,515   Posts: 1,572,104   Online: 1111

Page 1 of 8 1234567 ... LastLast
    Shooter
    35mm
    Images

Can I have a critique please?

I have loved shooting film ever sense my high school photo class stared. This was around January I believe so I am quite new to photography and I would like some advise from others. I do not know where to post this so I apologize if I posted it in the wrong place. Here are my photos, thanks!

Edit: Photo groups:

Old cars: 1, 2, 6, 7.

Old buildings: 8, 10, 11, 12.

Clouds: 3, 9, 15.

Neon lights: 4, 5.

PPIHC race end: 13, 14.

Hope this helps.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 01740017.JPG   01740021.JPG   01740028.JPG   01760009.JPG   01760013.JPG  

02200019.JPG   02200021.JPG   03280010.JPG   03280021.JPG   05590002.JPG  

05590003.JPG   05590005.JPG   05590012.JPG   05590016.JPG   07820030.JPG  

Last edited by LifeIn35mm; 07-02-2014 at 02:52 PM. Click to view previous post history.
    "…The proper value and respect for time determines success or failure." Malcolm X

"The world is cold and times are bad
    ...War and drugs are everywhere
    And it’s getting so hard to breathe the air
    But it doesn’t have to be like this
    All the rancor and bitterness
    If we can just open our eyes
    We can make the world a paradise someday" Ce Ce Rogers

"Cause it's all about money… You got to have a con in this land of milk and honey" Grandmaster Flash the the Furious Five

Shooter
    35mm
    Images
    And please be as brutally honest as you can.
    "…The proper value and respect for time determines success or failure." Malcolm X

"Cause it's all about money… You got to have a con in this land of milk and honey" Grandmaster Flash the the Furious Five

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images