Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 70,930   Posts: 1,556,869   Online: 878

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images

8x10 film holders for antique wooden field camera

not sure the maker of my camera, I've had it ages and have yet to gather everything to try it. I'm still in need of film holders .- I guess wooden ones like the camera? it has a #25 on the bottom but that's all I know. I'm learning slowly
    sorry for the crappy cell phone shot- this is the camera-
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	fieldcameraphoto.jpg 
Views:	57 
Size:	166.1 KB 
ID:	48323
    j e s s i c a | d i t t m e r

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    It looks like a Korona, but I'm no expert. I'm sure others can help. My suggestion is to re-label the title of this thread w/ a "WTB 8x10 wood film holders" so people know what you are looking for.

Then ask for help identifying your camera by starting a new thread in one of the other forum titles, like "Large Format Cameras and Accessories".

Good luck,
    jody

Shooter
    Large Format
    I might have some that would work.

PM me for details.

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    Hi! In the WTB category I figured I could post what I WTB so I titled what I was looking for-next time I'll type out more so there isn't confusion. Thanks- I'm not concerned with the maker of the camera, wanted to post to show it for the type of holder I'm looking for. This is the first time I've posted in this area of the forum so I may not do things right.

Anonymous, I'll PM you, thanks!

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    thanks! I'm joining over there too!