Hi All,

Probably a 75% chance at this stage. The plan is to lock down the production site and perform the upgrade on a full copy of the production site. If all goes well the upgraded copy of the production site will then become the production site and we'll be back up. Things could be locked for up to a day as I work through re-integrating some of the main apps and resolving any bugs. If for some reason the upgrade fails we simply re-activate the old production site. I'll keep you posted. Thanks, Sean