Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 69,993   Posts: 1,524,236   Online: 1078

Page 1 of 8 1234567 ... LastLast
    Shooter
    Medium Format
    Images

Thank You Kodak you are Loved

OK so we all need a little bit of love and as a small business owner I know how much a bit of positive feedback can make me feel like everything I am doing means something and is worth while.

Recently I have felt kodak has been coming under fire and that it might not be feeling very loved. So this thread is for all of us to say something positive about kodak.

I would like to thank Kodak for all their research and development which has delivered us unsurpassed analog products for the past century. Your hard work
    has helped other analog photographic companies improve their products.
    Your products have and continue to make wonderful images. Especially big thanks
    for making EIR and HIE two of my personal favorite films and also Bravo on
    the creation of product S0-339 !!!

I know it might be a hard time to be in the photographic industry and that sometimes in the heat of the moment people may say mean things about you. But you have given us all so much and we do appreciate it.

Love

~Frizza

So that's my thoughts I encourage you all to take a moment and reflect on the awesomeness of kodaks achievement and give them some of the warm fuzzy love we have all been holding back on for so long.
    "Its my profession to hijack time" ~ Stephen Frizza.

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Blog Entries
    Images
    I agree, all the Portras rock!
    Mark Barendt, Ignacio, CO

"We do not see things the way they are. We see things the way we are." Anaïs Nin

North America just north of that sharp right turn North America makes on the Atlantic coast.
    Shooter
    Multi Format