Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 71,817   Posts: 1,581,640   Online: 767

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Shooter
    Medium Format

Durst laborator 1200 user's manual

Dear Apug members,

I'm new to this forum and first of all I would like to introduce me briefly.

I'm an amateur photographer who lives in Madrid, Spain. I mostly shoot medium format using a TLR Rolleiflex. Mi main interest are landscapes and domestic animals (dogs and cats), not very strange considering that professionally I'm a vet.

Recently, I bought a second hand Durst Laborator 1200 with B&W head (condersers). I wrote to Durst Italy requesting a copy of the user's manual but they didn't reply me at all. So, I'm quite lost with several things about this great enlarger.

I saw in a post from an Apug member (I beleive he or she was "nomoreroger") a year ago or so that he/she had a manual for the Durst Laborator 1200 for free.

I wrote "nomoreroger" as well, but again I didn't have a reply.

So, now my last chance are one of yours. Have any of you a copy of this manual? In such a case, Would be possible for you to send me a pdf copy of the manual?

If any of you were so kind, I would be eternally grateful!!

I think that's all. Thank you very much in advance and I'm very happy to find this great group devoted to traditional photography. Congratulations to all!!!!

Best wishes,

Pablo.

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    I have the manual in PDF format. If you subscribe to APUG and send me your email address I'll email it to you.

Cheers,

jdc

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    Opps

and Welcome to APUG!!

Shooter
    4x5 Format
    I just got my L1200 as well... Some basic questions.....Has anyone ever seen a point light source head for this enlarger? Know where one is for sale ( not my enlarger, for a friend's...He got his at the same time. )