Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 68,710   Posts: 1,482,888   Online: 996

Shooter
    35mm RF
    Images

3dlaserfoto.ru + new techs do not suprise some

you must see this site , atlanta olympiad - or a older us one - was the best show i have ever seen. Find a powerful , eye friendly laser and move your comics on the walls of skyscrapers. I was a student at ankara and there was a new finished tower there. I was living at the other end of the city , near to ankara castle and i was dreaming to write my lovers name on to the tower from 6 kilometers. Than I sent a disclosure which describes 3 d laser engraving at 1995 but i did not apply for the real one. Am I father of 3 d engraving by laser ? I thinked it to manufacture better lenses , applying natural patterns on to the lens and geting better vibration patterns from violin top etc.
    They did not still apply the 3d engraving for to change physical characteristics of the material.
    US airforce applied my thought on weapons lenses , coat it with biomimic layers.
    Than spedo designed their swimsuits with shark skin pattern.
    I wrote to the disclosure to print maple structure in to the transparent epoxy guitar top.
    Than macintosh released their transparent computers with spruce pattern. You remember the parallel patterns , i m talking about it.
    I wrote segmented guitar rest for every position and person , i called it shape cgangable guitar body ,
    they applied the concept to quasiturbine engines , harmos guitars , macintosh screen carrier , north sails 3 d laminate concept ,tweel tires , many more
    I wrote 3 d patterns will diffuse the energy in instrument and correct it.
    Result space time warps used as giant telescope mirrors.
    If I could proof this secret looting , i could be very rich but i m playing a broken guitar which i found at city garbage.