Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 69,761   Posts: 1,516,104   Online: 903

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Shooter
    35mm

Give me your opinion with My shopping cart please

Hi guys
    These are My shopping cart from freestylephoto

http://www.freestylephoto.biz/5141-A...er?cat_id=1603

http://www.freestylephoto.biz/12622-...lb?cat_id=1603

http://www.freestylephoto.biz/62010-...er?cat_id=1603

http://www.freestylephoto.biz/11401-...el?cat_id=1603

I am a newbie with the development and Darkroom Supplies

I Will be used with Unicolor c-41 kit to developing my c-41 B&W Films

Any tips?
    Thanks for All

Shooter
    Multi Format
    No,
    I guess,
    Ok,
    Ok.

Shooter
    Multi Format
    If you're doing black and white, why are you trying it with C41? C41 is a color process, less forgiving than a true black and white, and more difficult to print through. (I suppose you can, but the orange cast of color film- even c41 B/w film makes printing difficult).

Shooter
    35mm
    Quote Originally Posted by tim k View Post
    No,
    I guess,
    Ok,
    Ok.
    thank you tim

Quote Originally Posted by jakyamuni View Post
    If you're doing black and white, why are you trying it with C41? C41 is a color process, less forgiving than a true black and white, and more difficult to print through. (I suppose you can, but the orange cast of color film- even c41 B/w film makes printing difficult).
    thank you

Because I am a newbie
    I would like to experience c-41 first , he is so easy for me
    And in the future I will try another Chemicals like id11 or d76 for my ilford delta 400 and hp5 ,But I find some difficulty with mixing and Steps

Shooter
    Multi Format