Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 70,592   Posts: 1,545,991   Online: 983

hmb

Shooter
    35mm
    Images

Moving to NH near Concord-

Hello!
    We will be moving our family from Park City UT to Epsom NH this June. Wondering who might be located nearby. Thinking of having a gathering towards the end of August for plastic/Holga loving photographers. I've been shooting Holga for about 6 years now and loving it. Let me know if anyone is interested. Thinking plastic cameras, film, creativity, good food and beverages, sharing of Lomo love... anyone interested?
    Heather

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    There are quite a few APUGers in the New England region. We get together on occasion and a couple are coming up:
    Cape Cod later this month;
    A day at the beach at the end of June hosted by the infamous WhiteyMorange!

I can't make the Cape Cod event because of commitments to the VPC and NELFPC on both days... but I will definitely make it to the beach at the end of June.

I do hope to organize some kind of gathering at the Valley Photo Center next fall, and maybe a day of shooting up in north-central Mass.

As far as your proposed gathering the end of August, I will be out west in Rocky Mtn National Park area visiting in-laws.

It would be great to meet you at some NE-APUG gathering sometime!!
    gene LaFord

Long live Ed "Big Daddy" Roth!!
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------
    "I don't care about Milwaukee or Chicago." - Yvon LeBlanc

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    I'm in Maine. MA is far, but NH is do-able. Get a schedule together early; summers are busy times.

Very nice work on your website Heather!

Shooter
    Large Format
    Blog Entries
    Images