Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 71,452   Posts: 1,570,231   Online: 1122

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Images

Latest Adorama experience

I know that I have heard some hard knocks at Adorama in these forums and I don't blame the disgruntled for being P.O.'d but I just ordered from them again because they will ship things that B&H won't, and I have to report that I just got the order, quick, complete and the film was far within its expiration date.
    Go ahead and bash them when you have problems and can't get them resolved, I have no interest in defending them. I just feel that, for the sake painting a complete and useful picture for fellow photo consumers, I should add my individual experience. I have no experience with their customer service because I have never had any problem with my orders. Just take it for what it is worth.
    That is called grain. It is supposed to be there.
    =Neal W.=

Shooter
    Multi Format
    I don't know. I just think the service you got was what they should provide. Not something special.

My dealings with them have been fine. One small back ordered item that they finally shipped after I'd bought it locally. But mostly fine. They aren't my idea of great service but they aren't horrible either.

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Quote Originally Posted by Flotsam
    [...] and I have to report that I just got the order, quick, complete and the film was far within its expiration date. [...]
    Ain't that kind of like bragging that someone isn't an ax murderer?

Images