Switch to English Language Passer en langue franšaise Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 70,285   Posts: 1,535,271   Online: 874

Shooter
    Large Format
    Images

Photographer needed in Italy for 30 June 2006

I hope this is in the right place

A good friend here at work (Provo, Utah) is getting married in Florance or Naples Italy this summer and would love to have a FILM photographer shoot the day or event in a documentary style.

She asked me about shooting the reception she's having here in Utah and I offered to shoot some non wedding portraits on an experimental basis (I'm still brand new at this) for the cost of film. If she likes them cool, if not, no one cries.

I'm hoping some of our find European members may be able to help out with this job. Did I mention it was a paying job? If you're interested just work out fees with her directly. Please PM me for her contact info.

Thanks,

Alan.

Shooter
    Multi Format
    So guys, now you know where and when the next APUG get together is taking place
    Sorry, just keeping your thread warm.
    S°ren

Shooter
    Large Format
    Images
    I can see it now...and it would be very funny

Shooter
    Medium Format
    Images
    Alan,
    you might want to post this on www.lightstalkers.org, it's a vibrant, global online community of photographers, writers and such, and you might get at least a recommendation out of them.

Good luck!

Imke

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    Wow. Not more than a few hours after my request for a European APUG Regional Getogether