Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 71,831   Posts: 1,582,290   Online: 1022

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Shooter
    35mm
    Images

Another critique for LifeIn35mm?

Hey everyone! I am a subscribing member but I cannot find out where the official critique section is so I will just be posting it on here for now. Well here it goes. I did crop them on my computer (screen shot, if there are any programs that I can crop them in please let me know so the photos won't have to be so small). And like I said in my last critique, please be as brutally honest as possible! I am a beginning photographer (started January).
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Screen Shot 2014-07-14 at 6.23.04 PM.png   Screen Shot 2014-07-14 at 6.23.42 PM.png   Screen Shot 2014-07-14 at 6.24.26 PM.png   Screen Shot 2014-07-14 at 6.24.44 PM.png   Screen Shot 2014-07-14 at 6.25.01 PM.png  

Screen Shot 2014-07-14 at 6.25.11 PM.png   Screen Shot 2014-07-14 at 6.25.22 PM.png   Screen Shot 2014-07-14 at 6.25.31 PM.png   Screen Shot 2014-07-14 at 6.25.43 PM.png   Screen Shot 2014-07-14 at 6.25.55 PM.png  

"…The proper value and respect for time determines success or failure." Malcolm X

"The world is cold and times are bad
    ...War and drugs are everywhere
    And it’s getting so hard to breathe the air
    But it doesn’t have to be like this
    All the rancor and bitterness
    If we can just open our eyes
    We can make the world a paradise someday" Ce Ce Rogers

"Cause it's all about money… You got to have a con in this land of milk and honey" Grandmaster Flash the the Furious Five

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    There is a Critique Gallery, posting is for subscribers like you.
    Rick A
    Argentum aevum

Shooter
    35mm
    Images
    Quote Originally Posted by Rick A View Post
    There is a Critique Gallery, posting is for subscribers like you.