Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 69,745   Posts: 1,515,646   Online: 787

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Shooter
    35mm

new lense for my pentax

I'm kind of new to photography but I would like to get a new lens to accompany my standard 50 mm that came with my pentax zx-m. I'm a student which means I am on a limited budget. Any suggestions? Thanks for the help.

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    Do you want to go with a wider field of view (shorter lens) or narrower (longer lens)?
    Let's see what I've got in the magic trash can for Mateo!

blog
    website

Shooter
    35mm
    Thats the thing I'm not sure, I'm dabbling in a bit of all kinds of photography right now, but I'm starting to lean more towards landscape and nature now.
    [FONT=Comic Sans MS]Patrick O'Connor[/FONT]

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    Well, in that case I'd reccomend you "borrow" some lenses and give them a try first.
    Mama took my APX away.....

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    Quote Originally Posted by Pat1547
    Thats the thing I'm not sure, I'm dabbling in a bit of all kinds of photography right now, but I'm starting to lean more towards landscape and nature now.