Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 69,912   Posts: 1,521,628   Online: 958

Shooter
    35mm

How to clean lens element with unknown smudge

Hi:
    This is my first post to the forum. I'd like to ask for your expert knowledge and experience on how to perform lens element cleaning.
    For your knowledge I'm not a camera technician and have never received any form of training on lens repair/cleaning. I'm only an amateur shooter for 15+ years so I know how to clean the first and last element, outer surface only