Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 70,536   Posts: 1,544,179   Online: 857

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Shooter
    35mm

What Was In The Box...

What I really won for $11+shipping at Goodwill:

3 Yashica Lenses (CO-Y)

1. Vivitar 75-300MM Zoom 1:45-5.6
    2. Yashica DSB 50MM 1.19
    3. Soligor C/D 25MM 1.28

These are all Yashica lenses I believe. They all have lens caps that look original and the caps do say CO-Y. Also, they all look like the same mount close up. They are in super nice condition.

I'm a newbie when it comes to SLR lenses, admittedly, but I looked at them with my mini LCD book light and they look like they're almost new to me. Hardly any dust on the outside, nothing I can't brush right off with a lens brush or cloth. I can't see any on the inside at all.

Whoever had them, they took VERY good care of these.

Braun Nurnberg 34 Color Filter 4-Lens (W, R, Y, G)
    Toko Magnifier (Not a rangefinder lens, alas.)

I don't quite understand the Braun lens thing, what it's for?

Filters:

Tiffen 55MM Tiffen Sky 1-A
    Tiffen 49MM UV-Haze 1
    Kalimar UV 58MM
    Cokin A160 Top Linear Pola
    Cokin A056 Star 8
    Cokin A123 Blue/Clear Gradient
    Cokin A198 Sunset 1
    Cokin A397 Pre-Shaped Frames
    Adapter Rings 52/55
    Filter Holder w/lens cap
    Filter Box

Working Flashes
    Yashica CS-201 Auto (works)
    Kamero KA-70 (works, but light cover is cracked a tiny bit.)

There were 3 more flashes but those were definitely dead.

Soligor Accessories Bag

(This bag has seen some use, but it's very nice actually. It looked white and blue in the pic on Goodwill, but actually it's a nice gray with blue stripes and much nicer than I thought it would be. Definitely a keeper since I don't have an accessories bag yet.)