Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 69,959   Posts: 1,523,019   Online: 1270

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Shooter
    4x5 Format

new member from Arizona

Hi! I am Roy Pittman and I am new to APUG. I actually have been a member for a year or so but inactive. My life in photography has been reborn and I am glad of it. Here's a short bio and my take on what my photography is about: