Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 70,011   Posts: 1,524,683   Online: 747

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Losing my vision, request advice

I'm a photographer who, because of Lupus, has had to stop my professional work these past three years. But I still shoot fine art and some portrait work now that I'm feeling better, just when I feel good. Here's the rub. I 've had worsening double vision for the past year. Now I've been told by the Mid south's expert that they cannot operate and fix my complex problem due to certain complex reasons. So, my distance vision (any further than three feet) is variably blurred and double with different intensities day by day. So