Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 69,962   Posts: 1,523,143   Online: 950

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Shooter
    4x5 Format
    Images

Hey hey from outskirts of L.A.

I love this board. It's great to see some serious dialogue about art and technique.

My day job is as a criminal appellate attorney. A majority of my work is appointed by the Court of Appeal. However, I've had some interesting cases and clients over the years. (http://adzlaw.com/index.php?option=c...&id=2&Itemid=9)

I've been shooting a variety of film and digital, with some seriousness, for the last 20 years. In the last three years, I've shored up my work and I am starting to do pro gigs.

I dig looking at other people's work. I work my subject matters so thoroughly that I get burnt on my own stuff.

I get to Hollywood about three times a week, for one reason or another. Los Angeles and Hollywood is a place to discover and rediscover constantly. There's such a love-hate relationship with it.

Best -

Tony

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    Welcome from a Riversider..
    Matt's Photo Site
    "I invent nothing, I rediscover". Auguste Rodin

Shooter
    Large Format
    Images
    Welcome, Tony... from Scottsdale.

Just went to Hollywood and LA over Christmas break with the family. Wanted to shoot Hollywood Blvd at night with the big cameras but the weather didn't cooperate, so I shot "another format". Got some cool shots... pics here... http://rcodaphotography.blogspot.com...1_archive.html

Do you have a website with your (photo) work?
    Photographs by Richard M. Coda
    my blog
    "Speak softly and carry an 8x10."

Shooter
    35mm
    Blog Entries
    Images