Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 70,707   Posts: 1,548,542   Online: 932

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Shooter
    35mm
    A friend recomended this site to me and so here I am. I know she has great taste and I've looked around a bit. I am a Photographic Artist starving in the USA. I work primarilly in B+W very traditional, manual, un-cropped. My new camera is a 1977 Nikon F2A, I have a couple Fs also and a Nikkormat.
    Primary subjects motion and emotion, lots of people, some with clothes some without. LOL I am very serious but laugh a lot. My first book "All the Usual Subjects" was published in July of 2001. I also ramble on a little. Please have a look at my work, comment, question here or by email I hope to learn a few new things here and make some friends. enjoy pjc
    Peter J. Crowley
    Photographic Art and
    Select Assignments
    http://www.peterjcrowley.com

Ole
    Shooter
    Large Format
    Blog Entries
    Images
    Hello, and welcome here.

I don't know what you've got on that web site of yours, because my employer thinks I shouldn't be allowed to see it when at work. So I'll have to wait until I get home next week...
    -- Ole Tjugen, Luddite Elitist
    Norway

Shooter
    Large Format
    Images
    Good luck and enjoy the site.
    Stop trying to get into my mind, There is nothing there!

Images
    Hi Peter,

Enjoyed your site. I used to shoot a lot of performance art too, mainly ballet. I always found it enjoyable and very challenging.

I've been on APUG for over a year and can recommend it highly. I look forward to your contributions in the forum and gallery.

-Neal
    That is called grain. It is supposed to be there.
    =Neal W.=

Hi Peter,