Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 69,903   Posts: 1,521,227   Online: 1081

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Shooter
    Medium Format

Hello from Plymouth, England

Hello all,

I'm a photography student at the University of Plymouth, and all I use is film, both medium format and 35mm. I have also recently taken part in a project where I've used 5x4 as well, which was a great experience.

I stumbled upon this website while I was doing some research for an essay I have to do, primarily trying to find out about the decline of film photography in comparison to the new and relevant digital age. I was amazed at the incredible amount of information available on this site, not only about using film, but a variety of different darkroom techniques which is something I find very useful. Particularly as I use both Black and White and Colour darkrooms.

Shooter
    4x5 Format
    Blog Entries
    Images
    Well, allow me to welcome you to our environs.
    Thank you.
    CWalrath
    APUG BLIND PRINT EXCHANGE
    DE Darkroom

"Wubba, wubba, wubba. Bing, bang, bong. Yuck, yuck, yuck and a fiddle-dee-dee." - The Yeti

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    Hello and welcome to APUG from western New England.
    gene LaFord

Long live Ed "Big Daddy" Roth!!
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------
    "I don't care about Milwaukee or Chicago." - Yvon LeBlanc

Near Tavistock, Devon, on the edge of Dartmoor.
    Shooter
    35mm
    Hi from just over the road in the Babbage Building! (Presumably you're in Scott?)
    Steve

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    Quote Originally Posted by leetastic View Post