Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 69,714   Posts: 1,514,729   Online: 826

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Shooter
    Multi Format

Coming back to my roots

I have been an ex student of phography studies college in southbank (melbourne), however that was years ago. I kind of left photography behind even though I did get some published work.

Anyway, Im coming back. After recovering from shell shock from where digifail has gone (ok, its far better now... in fact usable!), Im going to do all of the above. More to the point get myself back into a darkroom and using my beloved film again.

I shoot 35mm and 6x7. I might even look at 5x4 in the future somewhere.

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    Welcome Home Danielle !

Ron

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    Welcome to APUG, Danielle, you'll soon feel at home.
    Regards
    Charles

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    Great to have you here Danielle, the touch and feel of film will certainly bring you joy and new motivations. ~ Lee ~

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Welcome to APUG Danielle! I hope you enjoy being here.

Jeff

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Thank you. I will enjoy it, and or am actually.

Need to find a darkroom now. - I'll join our local camera club I think, plus I'll likely learn more there too. Everyone can always learn a thing of two.

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Images
    Danielle - hello and welcome to APUG... it's good to have you back among us film users.
    gene LaFord

Long live Ed "Big Daddy" Roth!!
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------
    "I don't care about Milwaukee or Chicago." - Yvon LeBlanc

Shooter
    Medium Format
    It's lovely to have another local girl here Welcome, Danielle!