Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 71,926   Posts: 1,585,052   Online: 953

Shooter
    Pinhole

Form for digital book project about pinhole photography

Hello! My name is Rafael. I'm a graphic design student and need help from people who like pinhole photography.I'm developing, in one of the disciplines of graphic design college, a design for a digital book on pinhole photography.I created this form to identify possible needs and attributes considered by the target audience of the book to be developed.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/...WXhHRTF0Nnc6MQ

Thank you in advance! Your help is very important and I will identify the key points to be addressed in the project.Thank you!

Shooter
    Pinhole
    Email me at pkeubanks@gmail.com. I would love to talk with you about your project. Paula

AgX

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Rafael, you did not define your "target audience".

Shooter
    35mm RF
    Images
    people who like pinhole photography
    AgX, may be he defined it.

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Good luck with your project.
    Interactivity is a double edged blade IMO, I consider every interactive application as a game, and as with every game the novelty soon wears off. If your project is information oriented, you should be cautious of that.On screen legibility is important for such material. I would suggest not to use white on black or black on white text, rather finding an optimum contrast for lcd screens. (such as 10 gray on 90 gray etc.) and of course an appropriate typeface, if considerable amount of reading is involved.

Shooter
    Medium Format
    Images
    "People who say things won't work are a dime a dozen. People who figure out how to make things work are worth a fortune" - Dave Rat.

AgX

Shooter
    Multi Format
    Quote Originally Posted by Mustafa Umut Sarac View Post
    people who like pinhole photography