Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 69,908   Posts: 1,521,475   Online: 896

Shooter
    Multi Format

flash for zorki 4 ?

[FONT=Courier New]Hello,

I am a beginner and the first camera I purchased for myself , was a zorki 4. So far I love it ( I do admit Im still learning ...this certainly isnt a point and shoot / automatic I am used to using) Anyway, i would like to get a flash....I was thinking of a holgon multi flash ..or maybe a holgon ring flash, ( to use with my holga) and wanted to try it with my zorki. ..although I am not sure if that would fit the jupiter-8 50 mm lens...or zorki hotshoe *thing* .

Can anyone suggest a flash to use with my zorki ??

thanks !![/FONT]

Shooter
    Medium Format
    Blog Entries
    Images
    Quote Originally Posted by zork
    [FONT=Courier New]Hello,

I am a beginner and the first camera I purchased for myself , was a zorki 4. So far I love it ( I do admit Im still learning ...this certainly isnt a point and shoot / automatic I am used to using) Anyway, i would like to get a flash....I was thinking of a holgon multi flash ..or maybe a holgon ring flash, ( to use with my holga) and wanted to try it with my zorki. ..although I am not sure if that would fit the jupiter-8 50 mm lens...or zorki hotshoe *thing* .

Can anyone suggest a flash to use with my zorki ??

thanks !![/FONT]
    what would u use a ring flash for? some vivitars are goos, and so are the metz ones
    Marko Kovacevic
    Blog
    Youtube

Shooter
    Multi Format