Switch to English Language Passer en langue française Omschakelen naar Nederlandse Taal Wechseln Sie zu deutschen Sprache Passa alla lingua italiana
Members: 70,573   Posts: 1,545,680   Online: 840

sl66 repair

1. Jeanne
    Who's doing repair of sl66s in the US these days? I have a body and a handful of backs that need working on. Luckily, they're all spares -- but I want to get them tended to before all the repair people die or disappear!

thanks,
    jeanne
  2. Slixtiesix
    Slixtiesix
    You can find a list of repairmen at www.sl66.com. I have no personal experience with repairers in the US, but often heard that Mr. Fleenor is highly recommended.

Best Regards, Benjamin
  3. Jeanne
    Jeanne
    Thank you! I remembered that right after I posted here and forgot to come back and say never mind. I really appreciate your taking the time, Benjamin!
  4. whlogan
    whlogan
    Harry is the Man to get backs fixed. he ain't cheap, but he's really good and pretty fast. I hade 2 backs with spacing problems and he fixed the right up.
    Logan
  5. whlogan
    whlogan