Originally Posted by JBrunner
So, does this get merged into the deleted thread, get deleted, or just left to stand on it's own?
You're a moderator. Don't you have access to the "Master Delete" button? I thought that if a moderator deleted a thread it would automatically be merged into the deleted thread.