Originally Posted by BrianShaw
You're a moderator. Don't you have access to the "Master Delete" button? I thought that if a moderator deleted a thread it would automatically be merged into the deleted thread.
I have choices. There is the "merge to deleted" button, the "vaporize into the ether" button, and the "what's this little hole in my stomach for?" button.
That's just, like, my opinion, man...