Originally Posted by Steve Smith
Yes, obviously you can copy or save the picture and re-post it but but you can do that with any picture on the internet. I would like to know what happens if you share or post a link.
To that end I have just posted a picture on my page which only my son can see. I am going to see what happens if he tries to share it or sends a link to my daughter.
I think whomever you send a picture to can simply hit the "share" button and it immediately goes to all their friends. Who can do the same...and so on....and so on...and so on....
In 30 seconds your picture is now on the computer of thousands of people...
I couldn't think of anything witty to say so I left this blank.