Quote Originally Posted by AgX View Post
I just checked it: in 1 out of 3 cases clicking the "New Posts" button will bring a listing which still contains the thread just read before. Without a new post being done.
There's usually a time frame the admins can set for things like that to reset. You might just be checking before it hits that reset time.