how does this 'travelling portfolio' work? Do you replace your own print when it returns to you?

Say you have 5 participants.

The 'organiser' (Person A) sends a pic to the 1st reciepient (Person B ). B adds a pic to the folder, and sends it on to C, etc. Once it gets back to A there will be 5 pics (4 they haven't seen) and they replace their pic with a new one then send it on to B. They get to view 4 new pics and replace theirs and send it on to C, etc

So, once it gets back to you, you'll have 4 (in this example) new pics to look at.

Is that what you envisage?