Whew!! I've picked a winner, but it's been tough. So many great entries in this recent MSA.
The winner is ...(drumroll)... AJ Miller for "Manoune's Door". I find the nice soft colour appealing and the small wedge of bright light invites me in.
In very,very close; right on the heels of the winner; all jostling together at the finish line were Bertus - for both "Ruin Portal" and "Trainworkshop"; Matt King for "Portal of a Different Sort"; Film Sprocket for "Al to Betty Portal"; Goros for "Porter's Portal"; Barbara Ann for "Gate"; and Thomas Bertilsson for "Time Portal".

Congratulations AJ. I look forward to the the one that you'll pick for the spring.